E-Learning Board

The E-Learning Editorial Board is primarily responsible for soliciting, review and selection of scientific and technical contributions for publication through the IABSE online learning portal.

Reports to
Technical Committee

2 - 4 per year


NameCountryPositionTerm StartTerm End
Dr. Ing. Jose Turmo, UPC BarcelonatechSpainChair20172021
Assoc. Prof. Jose Antonio Lozano Galant, University of Castilla-la ManchaSpainVice Chair20172021
Prof. Dr. AFM Saiful Amin, Bangladesh Univ. of Eng. and Techn.BangladeshMember20172019
Prof. Dr. Mourad M. Bakhoum, Cairo UniversityEgyptMember20172019
Prof. Dr. Bruno Briseghella, Fuzhou University College of Civil EngineeringChinaMember20172019
Dr. Carlos Mendez-Galindo, Mageba SAMexicoMember20172019
Dr. Xin Ruan, Tongji UniversityChinaMember20172019
Dr. Luis Oliveira Santos, LNEC - National Laboratory for Civil EngineeringPortugalMember20172019
Dr. Ye Xia, Tongji UniversityChinaMember20182020
Prof. Riccardo Zandonini, Univ. of TrentoItalyMember20172019
Ms. Doreen ZauftGermanyMember20172019
Dr. Tobia Zordan, Bolina IngegneriaItalyMember20172019