Technical Committee

The Technical Committee is responsible for the scientific and technical activity of the Association.

to the Executive Committee

usually 2 per year


NameCountryPositionTerm StartTerm End
Dr. Christian Cremona, Bouygues Travaux Publics FranceChair20132017
Prof. Dr. Ing. Annette BögleGermanyMember20152019
Dr. Ane de Boer, RijkswaterstaatNetherlandsMember20132017
Prof. Hitoshi Furuta, Kansai UniversityJapanMember20132017
Mr. Bert H. Hesselink, Movares Nederland B.V.NetherlandsMember20152019
Mr. Dorian Janjic, TDV Consulting GroupAustriaMember20132017
Prof. Dr. Xilin Lu, Tongji UniversityChinaMember20092017
Mr. Andrew Martin, COWI A/SDenmarkMember20152019
Prof. Shunichi NakamuraJapanMember20112019
Prof. Dr. Mike Schlaich, Schlaich Bergermann und Partner GmbHGermanyMember20132017
Dr. Ann Schumacher, dsp Ingenieure und Planer AGSwitzerlandMember20132017
Dr. Harshavardhan Subbarao, Construma Consultancy Pvt LtdIndiaMember20152019
Dr. Ing. Jose Turmo, UPC BarcelonatechSpainMember20152019