Young Engineers Programme Board

The YEP Board was created to improve participation of young members and enable efficient work, the following concept was elaborated:
  • Commission elected for one period only
  • Only one re-election possible
  • Election and re-election possible if the candidate is  younger than 35 years old
  • If age limit is exceeded during membership period, the respective period may be finished as usual.



NameCountryPositionTerm StartTerm End
Assoc. Prof. Jose Antonio Lozano Galant, University of Castilla-la ManchaSpainChair20152019
Dr. Fernando Madrazo Aguirre, COWIUnited KingdomVice Chair20152019
Mr. Jeffrey Blaylock, Curtins ConsultingUnited KingdomMember20152019
Mr. Marcin Bulkowski, Ove Arup and Partners IrelandGermanyMember20152019
Dr. Alfredo Camara CasadoUnited KingdomMember20132017
Ms. Lee FranckUnited StatesMember20132017
Mr. Igor Kavrakov, Bauhaus University - WeimarGermanyMember20152019
Mr. Matthias LangGermanyMember20152019
Mr. Yue LiuGermanyMember20132017
Mr. Andrew Mah, Morrison Hershfield LimitedCanadaMember20152019
Dr. Carlos Mendez GalindoMexicoMember20122019
Assist. Prof. Kazuhiro Miyachi, Gifu UniversityJapanMember20132017
Mr. Eyup Selçukoglu, INGENI SA FribourgSwitzerlandMember20092017
Mr. Evan SpeerUnited StatesMember20152019
Ms. Maryanne WachterSwitzerlandMember20152019
Dr. Ye Xia, Tongji UniversityChinaMember20152019