Young Engineers Programme

Delegates born in 1986 or later will enjoy reduced registration fees. The Young Engineers’ Contribution Award will be presented to two young authors, born in or after 1986, who have personally presented their paper during the Congress. The prize is sponsored by the IABSE Fellows and the Organising Committee. The awards are financial prizes which will be presented at the Closing of the Congress.