Log in

Log in


The IABSE Committees are described in the By-laws, with their mission and organisation. The term of office is usually four years, with one term only for the Chair and the possibility of a second term for members. Elections take place every other year at the Annual Meetings.

Technical Groups

Non Technical Groups

Jungholzstrasse 28
8050 Zurich

Location: Map Info

Have a question?
+41 43 443 97 65

Bank details: Click here.
Privacy Policy

Follow Us
on Social Media