Log in

Log in

Non-Technical Groups

The role of the main non-technical groups of IABSE is related to governing, managing, controlling and promoting activities of the Association:

Permanent Committee

Executive Committee

Administrative Committee

SEI Advisory Board

Awards Committee

Auditing Committee

Other non-technical groups may be set up for the study of specific topics, such as aesthetics or ethics, or Young Engineers Programme.

Since 1996, the President of IABSE calls a meeting with the Chairs of the National Groups. This informal meeting takes place prior to the annual meeting of the Permanent Committee.

Jungholzstrasse 28
8050 Zurich

Location: Map Info

Have a question?
+41 43 443 97 65

Bank details: Click here.
Privacy Policy

Follow Us
on Social Media